Animal Rescue Fundraising Photo Session

April 08, 2017

It wasn't until my session with the handsome Durango that I realized how much I really missed working with animals. Working with pets of all kinds used to be a regular subject for me, but going out on my own, it wasn't something I was contacted about very often. I was so pleased to team up with Arizona Animal Actors and Animal Docs to the Rescue for a Saturday fundraiser for the rescue group. The following is a line-up of my favorite expressions from the participants. We were beyond thrilled to have so many participants! Thank you for a wonderful event and your patience as I worked through the edits!

Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Baxter, terrier mix
Pet Parent: Melissa Audrain
Email: melissa.audrain@gmail.com
602-505-9403
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Bing
Pet Parent: Jim Mayer
Email: jimmymayer@yahoo.com
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Bruiser, Maltipoo
Pet Parent: Brandi Majerle
Email: brandi@pbjpack.com
913-209-3409
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Filbert, golden retreiver and lab mix
Pet Parent: Linda Helms
Email: helms1957@gmail.com
602-741-6484
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Foxy Roxy
Pet Parent: Ronda Thomas
Email: rockinrondac130@gmail.com
501-952-4221
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Homer, Boxer

Pet Parent: Sue Whitehouse
Email: onlymuffin@aol.com
330-416-6247
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Indio, Golden Retreiver
Pet Parent: Stephanie Salisbury
Email: stephanie.r.salisbury@gmail.com
480-262-6998
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: JJ, Calico Cat
Pet Parent: Sandra Silverman
Email: freakeel@yahoo.com
602-330-7052
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Lance, Sheltie
Pet Parent: Barbara Tilbeu-Salisbury
Email: harleebarlee853@gmail.com
480-262-6992
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Lennon, Chocolate Lab
Pet Parent: Kathryn Kerr Kskerr@aol.com
Email:602-248-1416
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Lulu, Maltipoo
Pet Parent: Sandy Townsend
Email: sandytown909@gmail.com
520-9092780
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Madison, Red Border Collie
Pet Parent: Kristina Kastner
Email: Kristinaruth.kastner@gmail.com
602-354-6995
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Pebbles, Maltipoo
Pet Parent: Brandi Majerle
Email: brandi@pbjpack.com
913-209-3409
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Ranger
Pet Parent: Laura Harvey
Email: harveysul88@gmail.com
480-751-8067
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Rush
Pet Parent: Jeanette Ryman
Email: j.ryman2013@gmail.com
630-740-8668
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Thrasher, white cat
Pet Parent: Jackie Vogan
Email: jacquelinevogan@hotmail.com
480-751-9020
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Bubba, Siberian Husky
Pet Parent: Rachel Zerull
Email: rachelzerull@gmail.com
520-465-0736
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Jester, Aussie Puppy Red Merle
Pet Parent: Brenda Mehr
Email: brendalou1@cox.net
480-244-7883
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Cortez, Chihuahua Mix
Pet Parent: Mary Jo Venturelli
Email: ruby_n_roses@yahoo.com
602-330-6204
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Cortez, Chihuahua Mix
Pet Parent: Mary Jo Venturelli
Email: ruby_n_roses@yahoo.com
602-330-6204
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Jaxon, English Cocker Spaniel
Pet Parent: Marla Furio
Email: Mfurio@cox.net
602-284-2654
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Kibo, Red Merle Aussie
Pet Parent: Mary Jo Venturelli
Email: ruby_n_roses@yahoo.com
602-330-6204
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Sonic, Red and white border collie
Pet Parent: Lisa Blue & Sara Blue
Email: blue-200@cox.net
480-225-0731
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Kona, Chesapeak Bay Retreiver
Pet Parent: Joan Maceyko
Email: resq5k957@gmail.com
602-391-3036
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Nicky, Merle Great Dane
Pet Parent: Julie Weltz
Email: jweltz12@gmail.com
480-540-9829
Talent search for Arizona Animal Actors, 2017. Model: Obie, Dalmation
Pet Parent: Angela Sigelnski
Email: sigelnskia@gmail.com
602-558-6081